Management Team - Romania

Daniel Benea

CEO
  • +40 722 318 708
  • dbenea@bkdelectronic.ro

Gavril Dan

Logistics Manager
  • +40 723 501 603
  • dgavril@bkdelectronic.ro

Mihai Bursesc

R&D Manager
  • +40 723 192 083
  • mbursesc@bkdlectronic.ro

Carmen Elekes

Financial & Credit Control Manager
  • +40 724 595 941
  • elekescarmen@bkdelectronic.ro

Tatiana Ciovica

Marketing Manager
  • +40 769 277 930
  • tatiana.ciovica@ebs-electric.eu

Iolanda Dosa

Acquisitions Manager

  • iolanda.dosa@elpm.ro

Andrei Ferenczi

Quality Manager
  • +40 723 762 009
  • andrei.ferenczi@ebs-electric.eu

Mircea Stefan

Cable Assembly Dept. Manager
  • +40 723 729 471
  • mircea.stefan@elpm.ro

Dorina Jian

Electronic Parts Purchaser
  • elena.dorina.jian@bkdelectronic.ro

Larisa Perta

Customer Account Manager
  • larisa.alexandra.perta@bkdelectronic.ro

Management Team - Austria

Cornel Oprea

General Manager
  • +43 650 450 8809
  • cornel.oprea@elpm.at

Crina Farcas

Customer Account Manager

  • crina.farcas@elpm.at

Anel Pidro

Customer Account Manager
  • anel.pidro@elpm.at
Data privacy information Regulament GDPR
In accordance with the GDPR Regulation, we inform you that this website normally collects the following data: În conformitate cu Regulamentul GDPR, vă informăm că acest site web colectează în mod normal următoarele date:
You will find complete info about this accessing this page. Găsiți informațiile complete depre procesarea datelor accesândaceastă pagină.
Some of the checkboxes are required in order for the website to work properly. Pentru a putea functiona corect si a putea fi afisat site-ul, trebuie sa fiti de acord cu cerintele obligatorii.